Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
The Year Ahead
3/7/2019
Time: 12:00 PM Central Time
The Year Ahead

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
Tales from the Measurement Front - Featuring AAMP&R
2/27/2019
Time: 11:00 AM Central Time
Tales from the Measurement Front - Featuring AAMP&R

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
PCPI QCDR Licensing Sign-On Letter
12/14/2018 » 12/31/2018
PCPI QCDR Licensing Sign-On Letter

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
PCPI EVENT - Helping clinicians practice at the top of their license using quality improvement
12/5/2018
PCPI EVENT  -  Helping clinicians practice at the top of their license using quality improvement

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
NQRN QCDR Work Group Nominations
11/29/2018 » 1/7/2019
NQRN QCDR Work Group Nominations

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
PCPI EVENT - How to prioritize and get started in quality improvement
11/28/2018
PCPI EVENT  -  How to prioritize and get started in quality improvement

Monday, November 19, 2018

 
PCPI Advisory Committee Nominations
11/19/2018 » 1/31/2019
PCPI Advisory Committee Nominations

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
PCPI EVENT - Fall Conference - October 2018 - Chicago IL
10/17/2018 » 10/18/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
PCPI EVENT  -  Fall Conference - October 2018 - Chicago IL

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
ABMS 2018 Conference
9/24/2018 » 9/26/2018
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
CMS Public Comment Period
9/10/2018
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
 
 
NQRN Focus Group on Registry Sustainability and Business Planning
8/21/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 2:00 PM
NQRN Focus Group on Registry Sustainability and Business Planning

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

 
HSPC & CIIC General Meetings
7/31/2018 » 8/1/2018
Location: Bethesda, Maryland   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3