Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Electronic Clinical Quality Measure Testing
5/13/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
Electronic Clinical Quality Measure Testing

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Qualified Clinical Data Registries Conference
4/28/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 1:00 PM
Qualified Clinical Data Registries Conference

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
A Deeper Dive into Measure Testing - Case Studies
4/23/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
A Deeper Dive into Measure Testing - Case Studies

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
Measure Testing in Registries - An Overview
3/18/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
Measure Testing in Registries - An Overview

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
Registry Diversification: Building Sustainable Disease Registries
2/26/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
Registry Diversification: Building Sustainable Disease Registries

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
PCPI Forum: 2020 CMS Whiteboarding Session
2/4/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
PCPI Forum:  2020 CMS Whiteboarding Session

Sunday, November 10, 2019

 
2019 PCPI Conference
11/10/2019 » 11/12/2019
2019 PCPI Conference

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
Improving Health Care Quality Through Clinician Level Integrated Performance Measurement with PCPI
11/8/2019
Time: 12:30 PM
Improving Health Care Quality Through Clinician Level Integrated Performance Measurement with PCPI

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Webinar: QCDRs as Multi-purpose Data Platforms: The RPA QCDR Experience
10/15/2019
Time: 1:30pm Central
Webinar: QCDRs as Multi-purpose Data Platforms: The RPA QCDR Experience

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
PCPI-Catalysis Webinar: Transforming Healthcare for Value featuring John Toussaint, MD
10/9/2019
Time: 12pm Central
PCPI-Catalysis Webinar: Transforming Healthcare for Value featuring John Toussaint, MD

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

 
TEP Nominations
9/24/2019 » 10/18/2019
TEP Nominations

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
PCPI Forum: Feedback from the Field – Perspectives on the Year 4 QPP Proposed Rule
9/18/2019
Time: 12:00 pm CT
PCPI Forum: Feedback from the Field – Perspectives on the Year 4 QPP Proposed Rule

Monday, June 24, 2019

 
Legal Issues in Measurement
6/24/2019
Time: 12:00pm CT
Legal Issues in Measurement

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
The Future of Interoperability
6/5/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 12:00 PM
The Future of Interoperability

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
PCPI Member Input Period: ONC Cures and CMS Interoperability NPRM
3/28/2019 » 4/15/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
PCPI Member Input Period:  ONC Cures and CMS Interoperability NPRM
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Our Members

353 N. Clark St. Suite 1400-a, Chicago, IL 60654 | Phone: 312-757-PCPI | General Email: info@thepcpi.org