Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
News & Press
Filter news by category:

News and Announcements
Thursday, December 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
PCPI is One of 10 Awardees in $3 Million National Effort »
The PCPI Foundation receives $300,000 grant from Coverys Community Healthcare Foundation to expand the Closing the Referra...
Wednesday, December 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Next Steps for Protecting QCDR Measure Integrity »
Next Steps for Protecting QCDR Measure Integrity   Health care quality improvement stakeholders not...
Tuesday, December 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Share Your IA Experiences I Helping Clinicians Using QI »
November 27, 2018 PCPI Announcements In this issue…. Opportunities to Engage Opportunities to...
Wednesday, November 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Improving Improvement Activities for the Quality Payment Program »
Improving Improvement Activities for the Quality Payment Program As CMS’ Quality Payment Program (QPP) enter...
Friday, November 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, October 23, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, October 9, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, October 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
PCPI comments on CMS 2019 Quality Payment Program »
September 25, 2018 PCPI comments on CMS 2019 Quality Payment Program...
Tuesday, September 18, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, September 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Early Bird Extended - CMS Deadline Approaching - Achieving Improvement with ABMS »
September 4, 2018 PCPI Announcements In this issue... -  2018 NCQA Quality Talks - PCPI Member Discount...
Tuesday, August 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Early Bird Deadline -NQRN Learning Work Group - Joint HSPC/CIIC Mtg. »
@media only screen and (max-width: 475px) { .outer-width { max-width: 475px !important; min-width: 1px !imp...
Thursday, August 9, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Advocate for the Future of QPP! #PCPI2018 »
Advocate for the Future State of the Quality Payment Program (QPP)...
Tuesday, August 7, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Advocate for Better Registries, Influence Measures and the QPP »
@media only screen and (max-width: 475px) { .outer-width { max-width: 475px !important; min-width: 1px !imp...
Tuesday, July 10, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
A Major Legislative Victory - ACCME Interview: An Intro to Quality Improvement - PCPI's New Address »
  July 10, 2018 PCPI Announcements In this issue... -  Could you be PCPI’s new Associate D...
Tuesday, June 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
CMS Launches Data Element Library - Recorded sessions from ASCO 2018 available »
@media only screen and (max-width: 475px) { .outer-width { max-width: 475px !important; min-width: 1px !imp...
Tuesday, June 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
New Education Opportunities in all Three PCPI Programs - CMS Unveils Medicaid Scorecard »
@media only screen and (max-width: 475px) { .outer-width { max-width: 475px !important; min-width: 1px !imp...
Tuesday, June 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 22, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 24, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 17, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, April 9, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, April 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 21, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thank you for making PCPI’s Spring 2018 Conference a Success! »
Thank you for making PCPI’s Spring 2018 Conference a Success! We would like to thank ou...
Thursday, January 25, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
QI Webinar Recording: Lessons from the California Maternal Quality Care Collaborative »
Lessons from the California Maternal Quality Care Collaborative In this webinar recording, listeners learn about wh...
Tuesday, December 12, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)